Gee Whiz

Becoming Healthier Every Day !!

Devil of a Cookbook Give-a-way !!

Leave a comment

Devil of a Cookbook

I am in the process of trying to upgrade the Blog, give it a more professional look and make it more user friendly and appealing to all you food lovers out there, and would love to have your feedback and thoughts. I want to fine tune the specific purpose, so that I don’t become so diverse that I am a Jack of all Trades and Master of none. I want to be able to provide not just recipes, but excellent information and products to help you all as well as myself. I am also wanting to advertise and become an affiliate of some of those great products, it will help in paying for the costs of running this and if I am really lucky I just may be able to eventually give up my day job and focus fully on Thermomix and my Blog. Wouldn’t that just be wonderful. I hear so much about the fact that the best job is the one where you are doing what you love. Well this is it for me and I would benefit greatly from your feedback.

So please let me know what you like and dislike about my specific Blog as it is, and also about other Blogs that you have come across in your travels around the net. If there is a blog that you feel ticks all the boxes of an excellent one, then please let me have their name so I can check it out. The more input I can get from you, the more likely I am to be able to meet your needs.
To enter for the prize, you need to click on the Rafflecopter link below.. Thanks so much for your help..

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

